Activities List

 Activity  Sponsor  Email

Aerie yearbook

Natalie Barnard & Chelsea Layton natalie.barnard@dcsdk12.org/ cjlayton@dcsdk12.org

ASL Honor Society

Katherine Dannen & Nehemiah Hanson kjdannen@dcsdk12.org/ nphanson@dcsdk12.org 

Band/Color Guard

Darren DeLaup dadelaup@dcsdk12.org 

Business Professionals of America

Jeremy Goldson jeremy.goldson@dcsdk12.org

Choir

Maja Buck & Jordan Cash mpbuck@dcsdk12.org/ jncash@dcsdk12.org

DECA

C. Dobert & R. Triece cjdobert@dcsdk12.org/ rjtriece@dcsdk12.org 

FBLA

Rhead Kinder rhead.kinder@dcsdk12.org

FCCLA

T. Phillips & A. Stumberg tphillips1@dcsdk12.org/ ajstumberg@dcsdk12.org

Freight Farm/MV Farms

David Larsen david.larsen@dcsdk12.org

MV Media

N. Barnard & C. Layton natalie.barnard@dcsdk12.org/ cjlayton@dcsdk12.org 

French National Honor Society

Sandra Nesmith sandra.nesmith@dcsdk12.org 

HOSA

J. Lanterna-Lewis & T. Schnacker jklanternalewis@dcsdk12.org/ tlschnacker@dcsdk12.org 

Link Crew

Lindsey Jaffe lnjaffe1@dcsdk12.org

Math Club

Jeff Olson jrolson@dcsdk12.org

Mock Trial

Tyson Emborg temborg@dcsdk12.org

Model United Nations

Katie Price katie.price@dcsdk12.org

National Art Honor Society

Michael McDonnell mmcdonnell1@dcsdk12.org

National Honor Society

Heidi Schuster heidi.schuster@dcsdk12.org

Orchestra

Darren DeLaup dadelaup@dcsdk12.org

Science National Honor Society

B. Shores & L. Schwendeman brad.shores@dcsdk12.org/ l.schwendeman@dcsdk12.org

Spanish National Honor Society

Linda Hammerton-Morris lkhammertonmorris@dcsdk12.org 

Speech and Debate

Erin Badran ebadran@dcsdk12.org 

Student Leadership

Lindsey Jaffe lnjaffe1@dcsdk12.org

Stage Flight Theatre

J. Goldson & M. Wright jeremy.goldson@dcsdk12.org/ michael.wright@dcsdk12.org

Teacher Cadet Program

Maria Luckmann myluckmann@dcsdk12.org

Technology Student Association (TSA)

Kent Allison kent.allison@dcsdk12.org 

Tri M National Music Honor Society

Doug Green & Maja Buck dngreen@dcsdk12.org/ mpbuck@dcsdk12.org