Club List

 Club Sponsor   Email

Alpha

Jeff Hoefs jjhoefs@dcsdk12.org

Anime Club

Drew Parliment ajparliment@dcsdk12.org

B.E.S.T. (Boosting Engineering, Science, & Tech)

Mica Storie mrstorie@dcsdk12.org

Book Club

Kim Cox  kimberly.cox@dcsdk12.org

Coding Club

Tim Padjen twpadjen@dcsdk12.org

Dungeons and Dragons

Drew Parliment& Katherine Dannen ajparliment@dcsdk12.org/ kjdannen@dcsdk12.org 

Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA)

Wendy Strait& Ric Cash wendy.strait@dcsdk12.org/ ric.cash@dcsdk12org

Gender Sexuality Alliance (GSA)

Jennifer Harding jharding1@dcsdk12.org

Interact Club

Mary DeBolt mary.debolt@dcsdk12.org

Iron Eagle Powerlifting 

George Gardner george.gardner@dcsdk12.org

K-Pop

Michael McDonnell mmcdonnell1@dcsdk12.org

Key Club

Wendy Strait wendy.strait@dcsdk12.org

Mountain Bike Team

Rob Ceglie lrceglie@dcsdk12.org

Penman's Syndicate

Jason Fisher jason.fisher@dcsdk12.org 

Ranch Rugby Club

TBD TBD

Rock Climbing Team

Sam Campfield  campfield@dcsdk12.org

Roots and Shoots

Lori Schwendeman lori.schwendeman@dcsdk12.org

Spoken Word

Jason Fisher jason.fisher@dcsdk12.org

Social Pow-Wow

Alison Young acyoung@dcsdk12.org

Stock Club

 Christopher Mars  christopher.mars@dcsdk12.org

Sources of Strength (SOS)

Jennifer Harding& Regina LaMonte jharding1@dcsdk12.org/ rlamonte@dcsdk12.org

Temple of Crystal Sapphire+

 Katie Price katie.price@dcsdk12.org

Therapy Dog Program

Jessica Wheeler jhwheeler@dcsdk12.org

Ultimate Frisbee Team

M. Christofferon/ B. Westlund mchristofferson@dcsdk12.org/ bjwestlund@dcsdk12.org

Urban Style Dance

Maria Luckmann myluckmann@dcsdk12.org

Men's Volleyball Team

Jayson&Stacie Holmgren jaysonholmgren@gmail.com

Women in STEM (WiSTEM)

Katie Allison katie.allison@dcsdk12.org
 If you want to start a club, please see Mr. Ceglie in the main office.