Science

Teachers

Click on your teacher's name to access their website. 

NAME:

CLASSES:

E-MAIL:

LINK:

 Allison Tanco Borts

Allison Tanco

  • Chemistry
 allison.tanco@dcsdk12.org See Canvas

Alleah Bouley

Image of Alleah Bouley

  • Biology
  • Chemistry

abouley@dcsdk12.org

 

See Canvas

Website

Kelly Click

Kelly Click

  • Astronomy
  • Aquatic Biology
  • Biology

kelly.click@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas

Website

Jason Cochrane

Jason Cochrane

  • Chemistry
  • Honors Chemistry

JCochrane@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas

Website

AJ Deets

AJ Deets

  • Biotechnology
  • Zoology
  • Chemistry

anthony.deets@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas

Website

Jennifer Haskell

Jennifer Haskell

  • Biology
  • Global Science

jennifer.haskell@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas

Website

Amy Johnson

Amy Johnson

  • Chemistry
  • Biology

aajohnson@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas

Website

Jody Lanterna-Lewis—Department Chair

Jody Lanterna-Lewis

  • Applied Biology
  • Anatomy & Physiology
  • Global Science
  • Honors Biology

jody.lanternalewis@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas

Website

Mark McConnell

Mark McConnell

  • AP Physics I
  • AP Physics II

mark.mcconnell@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas

Website

   

Heather Riggs

Heather Riggs

  • Honors Chemistry
  • AP Chemistry

heather.riggs@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas

Website

Tera Schnacker

Tera Schnacker

  • Anatomy & Physiology
  • Biology
  • Chemistry in the Community

tlschnacker@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas

Website

Lori Schwendeman

Lori Schwendeman

  • AP Environmental Science
  • Aquatic Biology

lori.schwendeman@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas

Website

Brad Shores

Brad Shores

  • AP Biology
  • Biology

brad.shores@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas

Website

Jason Sickle

Jason Sickle

  • AP Physics I
  • Physics

jason.sickle@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas

Website

Lindsay Williams

  • AP Physics 1
  • AP Physics C
  • Physics
 lwilliams@dcsdk12.org See Canvas