Science

Teachers

NAME:

CLASSES:

E-MAIL:

LINK:

 Allison Tanco Borts

Allison Tanco

  • Chemistry
 allison.tanco@dcsdk12.org See Canvas

Alleah Bouley

Image of Alleah Bouley

  • AP Biology
  • Chemistry

abouley@dcsdk12.org

 

See Canvas

Website

Kelly Click

Kelly Click

  • Astronomy
  • Biology

kelly.click@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas

Website

Jason Cochrane

Jason Cochrane

  • Chemistry
  • AP Biology

JCochrane@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas

Website

AJ Deets

AJ Deets

  • Biotechnology
  • Zoology
  • AP Environmental Science

anthony.deets@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas

Website

Sarah Gray
  • Biology
  • Aquatic Biology
 sarah.gray@dcsdk12.org

 See Canvas

 

Jennifer Haskell

Jennifer Haskell

  • Biology

jennifer.haskell@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas

Website

Jody Lanterna-Lewis—Department Chair

Jody Lanterna-Lewis

  • Anatomy & Physiology
  • Honors Biology

jody.lanternalewis@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas

Website

Mark McConnell

Mark McConnell

  • AP Physics I
  • AP Physics II

mark.mcconnell@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas

Website

Heather Riggs

Heather Riggs

  • Honors Chemistry
  • AP Chemistry

heather.riggs@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas

Website

 Tara Ryan
  • Applied Biology
  • Biology
  • Chemistry
 tara.gustafson@dcsdk12.org

 See Canvas

 

Tera Schnacker

Tera Schnacker

  • Anatomy & Physiology
  • Forensic Science

tlschnacker@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas

Website

Lori Schwendeman

Lori Schwendeman

  • AP Environmental Science
  • Aquatic Biology

lori.schwendeman@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas

Website

Brad Shores

Brad Shores

  • Honors Biology
  • Biology

brad.shores@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas

Website

Jason Sickle

Jason Sickle

  • Global Science
  • Physics

jason.sickle@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas

Website

Lindsay Williams

 

 

  • AP Physics 1
  • AP Physics C
  • Physics
 lwilliams@dcsdk12.org See Canvas