Club List

 Club Sponsor   Email

Alpha

Jeff Hoefs jjhoefs@dcsdk12.org
Amnesty International  Cassi Meyers  cassi.meyers@dcsdk12.org

Anime Club

Sponsor Needed

B.E.S.T. (Boosting Engineering, Science, & Tech)

Mica Storie mrstorie@dcsdk12.org

Book Club

Kim Cox  kimberly.cox@dcsdk12.org
Chess Club  Percy Nizamova nizamovaab@s.dcsdk12.org

Coding Club

 Michelle Lynn melynn@dcsdk12.org

Dungeons and Dragons

Katherine Dannen kjdannen@dcsdk12.org 
Diversity Club Hannah Trudeau&Alleah Bouley htrudeau@dcsdk12.org/abouley@dcsdk12.org 

Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA)

Wendy Strait& Ric Cash wendy.strait@dcsdk12.org/ ric.cash@dcsdk12org

Gender Sexuality Alliance (GSA)

Hannah Trudeau

htrudeau@dcsdk12.org

Interact Club

Mary DeBolt mary.debolt@dcsdk12.org
Jewelry Club Megan Stevens megan.stevens@dcsdk12.org

K-Pop

Michael McDonnell mmcdonnell1@dcsdk12.org

Key Club

Wendy Strait wendy.strait@dcsdk12.org
Mock Trial  Tyson Emborg temborg@dcsdk12.org

Mountain Bike Team

 

Primary Contact: HR Junior Cycling

 

 

Primary Contact: hrcyclingclub@gmail.com

 
No Place for Hate Kim Cox/Jeremy Goldson

kimberly.cox@dcsdk12.org/

jeremy.goldson@dcsdsk12.org

Operation Smile  Cory Hawk

cory.hawk@dcsdk12.org

Project Humanity  Christyn Keyler  christyn.keyler@dcsdk12.org

Rock Climbing Team

Sam Campfield campfield@dcsdk12.org

Roots and Shoots

Lori Schwendeman lori.schwendeman@dcsdk12.org
Smash Bros Club  Ms. Houser susan.houser@dcsdk12.org
Sports Debate Team   Sponsor Needed

Social Pow-Wow

Erin Dell erin.dell@dcsdk12.org

Stock Club

 Christopher Mars  christopher.mars@dcsdk12.org

Sources of Strength (SOS)

Regina LaMonte rlamonte@dcsdk12.org
The Society of Shredding Chris Mars christopher.mars@dcsdk12.org

Therapy Dog Program

Jessica Wheeler jhwheeler@dcsdk12.org

Ultimate Frisbee Team

M. Christofferon/ B. Westlund mchristofferson@dcsdk12.org/ bjwestlund@dcsdk12.org

Urban Style Dance

Sponsor Needed

Women in STEM (WiSTEM)

Katie Allison katie.allison@dcsdk12.org
 If you want to start a club, please see Ms. Jaffe in the main office.