Club List

 Club Sponsor   Email

Alpha

Jeff Hoefs jjhoefs@dcsdk12.org

Amnesty International

 Cassi Meyers  cassi.meyers@dcsdk12.org

Anime Club

Sponsor Needed Sponsor Needed

B.E.S.T. (Boosting Engineering, Science, & Tech)

Mica Storie mrstorie@dcsdk12.org

Book Club

Kim Cox  kimberly.cox@dcsdk12.org

Chess Club

David Larsen mountainvistachess@gmail.com

Coding Club

Michelle Lynn melynn@dcsdk12.org

Creative Writing Club

 Sean Duffey sean.duffey@dcsdk12.org

Dungeons and Dragons

Katherine Dannen kjdannen@dcsdk12.org 
Diversity Club Hannah Trudeau & Alleah Bouley htrudeau@dcsdk12.org/abouley@dcsdk12.org 

Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA)

Wendy Strait & Ric Cash wendy.strait@dcsdk12.org/ ric.cash@dcsdk12org
Film Club Jake Sabot jake.sabot@dcsdk12.org

Gender Sexuality Alliance (GSA)

Hannah Trudeau

htrudeau@dcsdk12.org

Interact Club

Mary DeBolt mary.debolt@dcsdk12.org

Jewelry Club

Megan Stevens megan.stevens@dcsdk12.org

K-Pop

Michael McDonnell mmcdonnell1@dcsdk12.org

Key Club

Wendy Strait wendy.strait@dcsdk12.org

Mock Trial

Tyson Emborg temborg@dcsdk12.org
Mountain Bike Team  HR Junior Cycling  hrcyclingclub@gmail.com
No Place for Hate Kim Cox/Jeremy Goldson

kimberly.cox@dcsdk12.org/

jeremy.goldson@dcsdsk12.org

Operation Smile Cory Hawk

cory.hawk@dcsdk12.org

Petrolholics Auto Club  Brent McRae  brent.mcrae@dcsdk12.org

Project Humanity

Christyn Keyler  christyn.keyler@dcsdk12.org

Rock Climbing Team

Sam Campfield campfield@dcsdk12.org

Roots and Shoots

Lori Schwendeman lori.schwendeman@dcsdk12.org

Smash Bros Club

Susan Houser susan.houser@dcsdk12.org
Spoken Word Shannon Vance & Connar Kelley  Contact: Brayden Tuers (tuersbb@s.dcsdk12.org)

Sports Debate Team

Sponsor Needed Sponsor Needed

Social Rally

Erin Dell erin.dell@dcsdk12.org

Stock Club

Chris Mars  christopher.mars@dcsdk12.org

Sources of Strength (SOS)

Regina LaMonte rlamonte@dcsdk12.org

The Society of Shredding

Chris Mars christopher.mars@dcsdk12.org

Therapy Dog Program

Jessica Wheeler jhwheeler@dcsdk12.org

Ultimate Frisbee Team

M. Christofferson & W. Axtell mchristofferson@dcsdk12.org/ waxtell@dcsdk12.org

Urban Style Dance

Sponsor Needed Sponsor Needed

Women in STEM (WiSTEM)

Katie Allison katie.allison@dcsdk12.org
 If you want to start a club, please see Ms. Jaffe in the main office.