Administration

Principal

Michael Weaver

Michael Weaver

Principal

michael.weaver@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1504

Susie Durdy

Susie Durdy

Administrative Assistant to Mike Weaver

susie.durdy@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1504

Assistant Principals/Deans

Rob Ceglie

Rob Ceglie

Assistant Principal/Activities Director

rob.ceglie@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1512

Blaine Haskell

Blaine Haskell

Assistant Principal

blaine.haskell@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1528

 Lindsey Jaffepicture of L. Jaffe Administrative Dean  lnjaffe1@dcsdk12.org  303.387.1535

Alan Long

Alan Long

Assistant Principal

alan.long@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1512

 Elena Paichimage of E. Paich Administrative Dean  elena.paich@dcsdk12.org  303.387.1519

Robert Peterson

Robert Peterson

Assistant Principal

robert.peterson@ dcsdk12.org

303.387.1734

Jenni Coberly

pic of j. coberly 

Secretary to Elena Paich and Lindsey Jaffe

jcoberly1@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1512

Erika Reed

Erika Reed

Secretary to Robert Peterson and Blaine Haskell

 

erika.reed@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1734

 Christine Pruitt

pic of c. pruitt

Secretary to Rob Ceglie and Alan Long  cpruitt1@dcsdk12.org 303. 387. 1520

Athletic Director

Jim Flanigan

pic of j. flanigan 

Athletic Director

james.flanigan@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1525

Autum Vitry

Autum Vitry

Athletic Secretary to Jim Flanigan

Autum.Vitry@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1667