Activities List

 Activity  Sponsor  Email

Aerie yearbook

Natalie Barnard & Chelsea Layton natalie.barnard@dcsdk12.org/ cjlayton@dcsdk12.org

ASL Honor Society

Katherine Dannen & Nehemiah Hanson kjdannen@dcsdk12.org/ nphanson@dcsdk12.org 

Band/Color Guard

Darren DeLaup dadelaup@dcsdk12.org 

Business Professionals of America

Jeremy Goldson jeremy.goldson@dcsdk12.org

Choir

Jordan Cash jncash@dcsdk12.org

DECA

C. Dobert & B. McRae cjdobert@dcsdk12.org/ bmcrae1@dcsdk12.org
E-Sports Kent Allison & Tim Padjen kent.allison@dcsdk12.org/ twpadjen@dcsdk12.org

FBLA

Rhead Kinder rhead.kinder@dcsdk12.org

FCCLA

T. Phillips & A.Salonya tphillips1@dcsdk12.org/ ajsalonya@dcsdk12.org

Freight Farm/MV Farms

David Larsen david.larsen@dcsdk12.org

MV Media

N. Barnard & C. Layton natalie.barnard@dcsdk12.org/ cjlayton@dcsdk12.org 

French National Honor Society

Sandra Nesmith sandra.nesmith@dcsdk12.org 

HOSA

J. Lanterna-Lewis & T. Schnacker jklanternalewis@dcsdk12.org/ tlschnacker@dcsdk12.org 

Link Crew

Lindsey Jaffe lnjaffe1@dcsdk12.org

Math Club

Jeff Olson jrolson@dcsdk12.org

Mock Trial

Tyson Emborg temborg@dcsdk12.org

Model United Nations

Katie Price katie.price@dcsdk12.org

National Art Honor Society

Michael McDonnell mmcdonnell1@dcsdk12.org

National Honor Society

Elena Paich & Julie Sturgeon

epaich@dcsdk12.org/   jjsturgeon@dcsdk12.org

Orchestra

Darren DeLaup dadelaup@dcsdk12.org

Science National Honor Society

B. Shores & L. Schwendeman brad.shores@dcsdk12.org/ l.schwendeman@dcsdk12.org

Spanish National Honor Society

C. Rivera-Matos & T. Lobb

criveramatos@dcsdk12.org/

tlobb1@dcsdk12.org

Speech and Debate

Jennifer Smith & Natalie Sprigg

jrsmith@dcsdk12.org/ nsprigg@dcsdk12.org

Student Leadership

Lindsey Jaffe lnjaffe1@dcsdk12.org

Stage Flight Theatre

J. Goldson & M. Wright jeremy.goldson@dcsdk12.org/ michael.wright@dcsdk12.org

Teacher Cadet Program

Maria Luckmann myluckmann@dcsdk12.org

Technology Student Association (TSA)

Kent Allison & Katie Allison

kent.allison@dcsdk12.org/

katie.allison@dcsdk12.org

Tri M National Music Honor Society

Doug Green & Jordan Cash dngreen@dcsdk12.org/ jncash@dcsdk12.org