Mathematics

MathLab is available on Tuesdays from 3-4 p.m.in L406.

Teachers

Click on your teacher's name to access their website. 

NAME:

CLASSES:

E-MAIL:

Website:

 Jason Acosta
  • Algebra 1
  • Geometry
 jacosta@dcsdk12.org  See Canvas

Katie Allison — Department Co-Chair/TSA Advisor

Katie Allison

  • Algebra 1
  • Algebra II/Trigonometry
  • Calculus BC
  • Calculus 3/Differential Equations

katie.allison@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas

Website

MacKenzie Boeckmann — Department Co-chair

MacKenzie Boeckmann

  • Algebra 1
  • Algebra II/Trigonometry
  • MAT 121 College Algebra (ACC)
  • MAT 122 College Trigonometry (ACC)

mboeckmann@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas

Website

Gretchen Burr

Gretchen Burr

  • Honors Algebra II/Trigonometry
  • MAT 135 Introduction to Statistics (ACC)
  • AP Statistics

gretchen.burr@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas

Website

Jeffrey Butler

Image of Jeff Butler

  • Algebra I
  • Honors Geometry
  • College Algebra

jeffrey.butler@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas

Website

Ed Collins

Ed Collins

  • MAT 121 College Algebra (ACC)

ELCollins1@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas

Website

Patty Edwards

Patty Edwards

  • Geometry
  • Pre-Calculus
  • Algebra 2

patricia.edwards@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas

Website

Penny Jones

Penny Jones

  • Algebra II
  • Honors Trigonometry/Pre-Calculus

penelope.jones@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas

Website

John Lawless

John Lawless

  • Geometry
  • Statistics

jalawless@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas

Paul Myers

Paul Myers

  • Honors Trigonometry/Pre-Calculus
  • Geometry

paul.myers@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas

Website

Jeffrey Olson

Jeffrey Olson

  • Algebra I-Part 1
  • Algebra II/Trigonometry
  • Math Club Sponsor

jrolson@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas

Website

 Heather Tuccio
  • Algebra 1-Part 2
  • Algebra 1
 heather.tuccio@dcsdk12.org  See Canvas

Charlie Tingstrom

Charlie Tingstrom

  • Honors Geometry
  • Trigonometry/Pre-Calculus

charles.tingstrom@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas

Website

Brett Whitlow

Brett Whitlow

  • Applied Geometry/Topics
  • Algebra I
  • Trigonometry/Pre-Calculus

brett.whitlow@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas

Website

Bob Wood

Bob Wood

 

  • Algebra II/Trigonometry
  • Honors Algebra II/Trigonometry

robert.wood@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas

Website

Brian Wood

Brian Wood

  • Calculus AB
  • Geometry

brian.d.wood@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas

Website