Administration

Principal

Michael Weaver

Michael Weaver

Principal

michael.weaver@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1504

Susie Durdy

Susie Durdy

Administrative Assistant to Mike Weaver

susie.durdy@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1504

Assistant Principals

Rob Ceglie

Rob Ceglie

Assistant Principal/Activities Director

rob.ceglie@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1512

Blaine Haskell

Blaine Haskell

Assistant Principal

blaine.haskell@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1528

Alan Long

Alan Long

Assistant Principal

alan.long@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1512

Robert Peterson

Robert Peterson

Assistant Principal

robert.peterson@ dcsdk12.org

303.387.1734

Heidi Schuster-Beckman

Heidi Schuster-Beckman

Assistant Principal

heidi.schuster@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1519

Deanne McLendon

Deanne McLendon

Secretary to Rob Ceglie, Alan Long and Heidi Schuster

deanne.mclendon@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1512

Erika Reed

Erika Reed

Secretary to Robert Peterson and Blaine Haskell

erika.reed@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1734

Athletic Director

Jim Flanigan

Jim Flanigan

Athletic Director

james.flanigan@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1525

Autum Vitry

Autum Vitry

Athletic Secretary to Jim Flanigan

Autum.Vitry@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1667