English

Teachers

2021-2022 MVHS English Honors/AP/ACC Book List and Purchase Information

NAME:

CLASSES:

E-MAIL:

Website:

Natalie Barnard

Natalie Barnard

 

  • MV Media
  • Eagle Eye news magazine
  • Aerie yearbook
  • VistaNow website
  • VistaNow Video

nmbarnard@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas

Meg Blaze-Co-Department Chair

Meg Blaze

  • Honors English I
  • ACC English 121
  • Intro to Composition
  • ACC English 115
  • Intro to Literature

margaret.blaze@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas 

Josh Brandt

Josh Brandt

  • AP Literature
  • AP Language

josh.brandt@dcsdk12.org

 See Canvas

Melissa Clark-Co-Department Chair

Melissa Clark

  • Honors English 1
  • Honors English II

melissa.clark@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas             

Sean Duffey

Sean Duffey

  • English I
  • English III
  • Creative Writing

sean.duffey@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas             
 Lindsey Feit
  • English I
  • English IV
 lrfeit@dcsdk12.org

 See Canvas

 

Nita Hoekstra

Picture of A. Hoekstra

  • English 1-4 Co-Teacher
  • ESL English 1&2
  • ESL Elective
 anita.hoekstra@dcsdk12.org See Canvas

 Sarah Jones

Sarah Jones

  • English I
  • English IV
 sarah.jones@dcsdk12.org  See Canvas
 Rachel Keithpic of r. keith

 

  • English II
  • English III
 rkeith@dcsdk12.org  See Canvas

Connar Kelley

image of Connar kelley

  • Exploring English
  • English III

connar.kelley@dcsdk12.org

 See Canvas

Informational Website

 Mike Leepic of m. lee
  • English I
  • English II
 milee2@dcsdk12.org  See Canvas

Angela Lowell

Angela Lowell

  • English II
  • English III

alowell@dcsdk12.org


See Canvas
 Adrienne Meade
  • English II
  • English IV

 ameade@dcsdk12.org

 See Canvas

 

 Kealy Reed
  • English I
  • English II
 kreed@dcsdk12.org 

 See Canvas

 

Staci Stech

Staci Stech

  • AP Literature
  • AP Language

staci.stech@dcsdk12.org


See Canvas

Hannah Trudeau

image of Hannah Trudeau

  • English II
  • Honors English I

hannah.trudeau@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas

 

Shannon Vance

Shannon Vance

 

  • ACC English 121 – Intro to Composition
  • ACC English 115 – Intro to Literature
  • English IV

shannon.vance@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas

Jessica Wheeler

Jessica Wheeler

  • English II Honors
  • English III

jessica.wheeler@dcsdk12.org

 See Canvas