Special Education Support

NAME:

CLASSES:

E-MAIL:

PHONE #:

LINK:

Katie Byers

Katie Byers

  • Life Skills Math
  • Life Skills English
  • Life Skills Social Studies
  • Life Skills Science
  • Life Skills Independent Living
  • Peer Intern

katie.byers@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1544

Website

Michael Christofferson

Michael Christofferson

  • School Psychologist

mchristofferson@dcsdk12.org

TBD

Website

Shana Cole

Shana Cole

  • Life Skills Math
  • Life Skills English
  • Life Skills Social Studies
  • Life Skills Science
  • Life Skills Independent Living
  • Peer Intern

secole@dcsdk12.org

303.386.1549

Website

Joe Ekhoff

Joe Ekhoff

  • Resource

joseph.ekhoff@dcsdk12.org

 

 

Jennifer Harding

Jennifer Harding

  • Social Worker

jennifer.harding@dcsdk12.org

303.386.1549

Website

Carrin Honeycutt

Carrin Honeycutt

  • Resource
  • English Strategies I
  • English Strategies II
  • English Strategies III

carrin.honeycutt@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1542

Website

Cole Jensen

Cole Jensen

  • Resource

cole.jensen@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1542

Website

Liz Koch

Liz Koch

  • Resource

liz.koch@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1542

Website

Nicole Kowalski – Department Chair

Nicole Kowalski

  • Resource

nicole.kowalski@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1542

Website

David Larsen

David Larsen

  • Gifted and Talented
  • STEM Facilitator
  • Professional Learning Facilitator

david.larsen@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1690

TBA

Chris Mars

Chris Mars

  • Resource

chris.mars@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1542

 

Lauren Miller

Lauren Miller

  • Resource

lmmiller1@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1542

Website

Ann Ryan

Ann Ryan

  • Learning Specialist

aryan1@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1542

Website

Douglas Schafer

Douglas Schafer

  • Learning Specialist

dschafer@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1542


Julie Sturgeon

Julie Sturgeon

  • Social Worker

julie.sturgeon@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1518


Alison Young

Alison Young

  • Speech Language Pathologist

acyoung@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1542