World Languages

Teachers

World Language Resources

International Characters Guide

NAME:

CLASSES:

E-MAIL:

LINK:

Max Ames

Max Ames

  • French I
  • French II

mdames@dcsdk12.org

Website

Brandon Brookfield

Brandon Brookfield

  • Spanish III
  • Spanish IV

brandon.brookfield@dcsdk12.org

Website

Katherine Dannen

Katherine Dannen

  • American Sign Language 1
  • American Sign Language 4

katherine.dannen@dcsdk12.org

Website

Chela Douglas

Chela Douglas

  • Spanish III
  • A.P. Spanish Language

martina.douglas@dcsdk12.org

Website

Linda Hammerton-Morris—Department Chair

Linda Hammerton-Morris

  • Spanish III
  • Spanish IV
  • Spanish NHS

linda.hammertonmorris@dcsdk12.org

Website

Eva Kiss

Eva Kiss

  • Spanish I
  • Spanish II

eva.kiss@dcsdk12.org

Website

Nehemiah Hanson

Picture of Nehemiah Hanson

  • American Sign Language
nphanson@dcsdk12.org

 

Sandra Nesmith

Sandra Nesmith

  • French III
  • French IV
  • AP French
  • Sponsor of SHF 

sandra.nesmith@dcsdk12.org

Website

Christine Tadlock

Christine Tadlock

  • Spanish II
  • Spanish III

christine.tadlock@dcsdk12.org

Website

Ben Westlund

Ben Westlund

  • Spanish II
  • Spanish III

bjwestlund@dcsdk12.org

Website