World Languages

Teachers

Click on your teacher's name to access their website. 

World Language Resources

International Characters Guide

NAME:

CLASSES:

E-MAIL:

Website:

Max Ames

Max Ames

  • French I
  • French II

mdames@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas

Website

Brandon Brookfield

Brandon Brookfield

  • Spanish III
  • Spanish IV

brandon.brookfield@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas

Website

Katherine Dannen

Katherine Dannen

  • American Sign Language 1
  • American Sign Language 2

katherine.dannen@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas

Website

Chela Douglas

Chela Douglas

  • Spanish III
  • A.P. Spanish Language

martina.douglas@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas

Website

Nehemiah Hanson

Picture of Nehemiah Hanson

  • American Sign Language
nphanson@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas

 Tamara Lobb

pic of t. lobb

  • Spanish I
  • Spanish II
 tamara.lobb1@dcsdk12.org  See Canvas 

Sandra Nesmith

Sandra Nesmith

  • French III
  • French IV
  • AP French
  • Sponsor of SHF 

sandra.nesmith@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas

 Carla Rivera-Matos

pic of c. riveramatos

  • Spanish I
  • Spanish II
 carla.riveramatos@dcsdk12.org  See Canvas

Christine Tadlock

Christine Tadlock

  • Spanish II
  • Spanish III

christine.tadlock@dcsdk12.org

See Canvas

Website

Ben Westlund

Ben Westlund

  • Spanish II
  • Spanish IV
  • AP Spanish Literature and Culture

bjwestlund@dcsdk12.org

 See Canvas