Office Support Staff

Attendance

Julie Ashe(students A-L)

Julie Ashe

Attendance Secretary

jashe@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1502

Tracie Larson (students M-Z)

Tracie Larson

Attendance Secretary

tracie.larson@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1502

Secretary

Jenni Coberly

pic of j. coberely

Secretary


jcoberly1@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1513

Finance Office

Trudi Mathews

Trudi Mathews

Finance Secretary

trudi.mathews@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1516

Connie Whitmer

Connie Whitmer

Finance Assistant

connie.whitmer@dcsdk12.org

 

Law Enforcement and Security

Jeff Cislo

 

  • School Resource Office
  • Douglas County Deputy Sheriff

 

jcislo@dcsheriff.net

303.387.1530 ext. 71530

George Gardner

George Gardner

Lead Security Officer

george.gardner@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1669 ext. 61594/71669

Randy Glanville

Randy Glanville

Security Officer

rjglanville@dcsdk12.org

 

Kevin Dooley

pic of k. dooley

 Security kevin.dooley@dcsdk12.org

 

Kent Erickson

pic of k. erickson

 Security

kent.erickson@dcsdk12.org

 

 

Douglas Miller

pic of d. miller

 

Security

 dmiller@dcsdk12.org

 

 

Volunteer Coordination

Andreya Flanigan

 

 

Volunteer Coordinator

 

aflanigan@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1687

Copy Room

Kathy Reed

Kathy Reed

Copy Room Technician

kathy.reed@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1534

Facility Maintenance

Tom Neal

Tom Neal

Lead Custodian

tom.neal@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1543

Kitchen

Yvette Ladislao

pic of y. ladislao

 

Kitchen Manager

yaladislao@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1606 ext. 71606

Athletic Training

Joe Ekhoff

Joe Ekhoff

Athletic Trainer

joseph.ekhoff@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1600 ext. 71600

Library

Susan Houser

Picture of Susan Houser

Library Media Specialist

susan.houser@dcsdk12.org