Mathematics

MathLab is available on Tuesdays from 3-4 p.m.in L406.

Teachers

NAME:

CLASSES:

E-MAIL:

LINK:

Katie Allison — Department Co-Chair

Katie Allison

  • Algebra 1
  • Algebra II/Trigonometry
  • Technology Student Association (TSA) Advisor

katie.allison@dcsdk12.org

Website

MacKenzie Boeckmann — Department Co-chair

MacKenzie Boeckmann

  • Algebra II/Trigonometry
  • MAT 121 College Algebra (ACC)
  • MAT 122 College Trigonometry (ACC)

mboeckmann@dcsdk12.org

Website

Gretchen Burr

Gretchen Burr

  • Honors Algebra II/Trigonometry
  • MAT 135 Introduction to Statistics (ACC)
  • AP Statistics

gretchen.burr@dcsdk12.org

Website

Jeffrey Butler

Image of Jeff Butler

  • Algebra I
  • Geometry

jeffrey.butler@dcsdk12.org

Website

Ed Collins

Ed Collins

  • MAT 121 College Algebra (ACC)
  • MAT 122 College Trigonometry (ACC)

ELCollins1@dcsdk12.org

Website

Patty Edwards

Patty Edwards

  • Honors Geometry
  • Pre-Calculus
  • Geometry

patricia.edwards@dcsdk12.org

Website

Penny Jones

Penny Jones

  • Algebra II

penelope.jones@dcsdk12.org

Website

John Lawless

John Lawless

  • Geometry
  • Statistics
  • Algebra I-Part 2

jalawless@dcsdk12.org

Website

Brent McRae

Brent McRae

  • Algebra I
  • Algebra II/Trigonometry

bmcrae1@dcsdk12.org

Website

Paul Myers

Paul Myers

  • Honors Trigonometry/Pre-Calculus
  • Geometry

paul.myers@dcsdk12.org

Website

Jeffrey Olson

Jeffrey Olson

  • Algebra I-Part 1
  • College Algebra
  • Algebra II/Trigonometry
  • Math Club Sponsor

jrolson@dcsdk12.org

Website

Glenn Petty

Image of Glenn Petty

  • Trigonometry/Pre-Calculus
  • Geometry

glenn.petty@dcsdk12.org

Website

Charity Smith

Charity Smith

  • Geometry
  • Calculus III/Differential Equations
  • A.P. Calculus BC
  • Math Club Sponsor

charity.smith@dcsdk12.org

Website

Charlie Tingstrom

Charlie Tingstrom

  • Honors Geometry
  • Trigonometry/Pre-Calculus

charles.tingstrom@dcsdk12.org

Website

Brett Whitlow

Brett Whitlow

  • Applied Geometry/Topics
  • Algebra I

brett.whitlow@dcsdk12.org

Website

Bob Wood

Bob Wood

  • Honors Algebra II/Trigonometry
  • Algebra II/Trigonometry

robert.wood@dcsdk12.org

Website

Brian Wood

Brian Wood

  • Calculus AB
  • Geometry

brian.d.wood@dcsdk12.org

Website