Business/Technology

Teachers

NAME:

CLASSES:

E-MAIL:

LINK:

Kent Allison- Technology & Engineering Department Chair

Kent Allison

  • Introduction to Engineering
  • Technology I, II, III,IV
  • CAD 255 Solidworks (ACC Concurrent Enrollment)
  • Technology Student Association (TSA) Advisor

 

kent.allison@dcsdk12.org

Website

Candace Dobert

Candace Dobert

  • Marketing I
  • MAR160 Customer Service (ACC Concurrent Enrollment)
  • MAR216 Principles of Marketing (Concurrent Enrollment in conjunction with ACC)
  • MAR235 Consumer Behavior (ACC Concurrent Enrollment)
  • ACC 121 Accounting Principles I (ACC Concurrent Enrollment)
  • ACC 122 Accounting Principles II (ACC Concurrent Enrollment)
  • BUS 116 Personal Finance (ACC Concurrent Enrollment)
  • DECA

cjdobert@dcsdk12.org

DECA

Website

Rhead Kinder- Business Department Chair

Picture of R. Kinder

  • Business Principles
  • Business Law
  • BUS 115 Introduction to Business (ACC Concurrent Enrollment)
  • BUS 116 Personal Finance (ACC Concurrent Enrollment)
  • BUS 203 International Business (ACC Concurrent Enrollment) and Work Experience Coordinator
  • FBLA Adviser

rhead.kinder@dcsdk12.org

Website

David Larsen

David Larsen

david.larsen@dcsdk12.org

Website

Tim Padjen

Tim Padjen

  • AP Computer Science A
  • AP Computer Science Principles
  • Introduction to Computer Science
  • Multimedia I
  • Multimedia II – Videogame Design
  • Multimedia II – Web Design

timothy.padjen@dcsdk12.org

Website

Eric Selle

Eric Selle

  • Star Lab

 

eric.selle@dcsdk12.org

 

Mica Storie

Mica Storie

  • CIS 118
  • Engineering I
  • Engineering II
  • Engineering III
  • Engineering IV

mica.storie@dcsdk12.org

Website

Ryan Triece

Ryan Triece

  • Sports Marketing
  • Marketing I
  • Entrepreneurship
  • Business Principles

ryan.triece@dcsdk12.org

Website